We are proud to announce the re-launch of Penrith Rugby Union’s new website for season 2016. The Penrith Rugby Club was established in 1965 and was formally known as the Nepean District. The club played in sub-district competitions and then the Sydney Second Division Competition. The club was promoted to the Sydney First Division Competition in 1995. Penrith fields four senior grades and three Colts sides in the Shute Shield Premier Rugby Competition.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest insights and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This